Home > About Us > News



Mon November 19, 2012
Salvator Poirier awarded Graydon Nicholas Aboriginal Scholarship in Engineering Madawaska’s Salvator Poirier awarded prestigious Graydon Nicholas Aboriginal Scholarship in Engineering.
Tue October 30, 2012
Two Fredericton Engineers Awarded QEII Medals Hollis Cole, P.Eng., and Edward Smith, P.Eng., were each awarded the Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal for their work in creating better communities and a stronger Canada
Thu March 22, 2012
92nd APEGNB President Ms. Jean Boudreau, P.Eng., a senior transportation engineer for GEMTEC Limited in Fredericton, was elected 92nd president of Engineers and Geoscientists New Brunswick (APEGNB) during their annual meeting held recently in Edmundston.
Tue March 1, 2011
91st APEGNB president Darryl Ford, P.Eng., a mechanical engineer and departmental director for Fundy Engineering in Saint John, was elected the 91st president of Engineers and Geoscientists New Brunswick.
Tue February 1, 2011
NB Geology exhibit The New Brunswick Museum, with support from the Government of Canada, Engineers and Geoscientists New Brunswick, and the private sector, is developing a virtual exhibition of the geological stories of the Province of New Brunswick.
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Event Announcements

Watch VIDEO highlights of the
92nd APEGNB Annual Meeting

(February 17, 2012--Edmundston, NB)

View in: MP4 format
View in: Windows Media File Format

Darryl and Jean